Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Robinson Township

6515 Robinson Centre Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15205-4868

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Robinson Township

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.*.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

We went to DentalWorks today for an emergency situation - just let me say WOW! From the time I made the phone call for the appt down to Dr. Bonczek checking on us outside in the parking lot after the procedure - we were treated with kindness, compassion and given excellent dental care. I whole heartedly recommmend DentalWorks in Robinson and Dr. Bonczek. This office helped put an end to an extremely stressful and frightening ordeal and we are very grateful. My family will be back for all of our dental care, both routine and complex. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I have never felt this comfortable with a dental staff before. They make sure to answer all of your questions and make sure you are comfortable. I will never be going to another dentist. I’m so glad I found them and made the decision to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I got Stuck in traffic and they still took me even though I was 30 minutes late! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Very professional, thorough and friendly. Great place. Have been going here for years - never a problem. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

My first visit & everyone was very helpful. Made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

I was having severe pain on both top and bottom of my mouth. I called the office and they were quick to get me in the next day. Once I went in for my first visit, x-rays and an exam were completed. The dentist reviewed areas of concern but focused in on what was causing my pain which by my surprise turned out, I needed a root canal and he was ready to do it right then and there. Being that I am terrified of the dentist, Im glad he made it clear that if it wasn't done today, I'd continue to have the pain. There was no option for me to run, like I wanted to do. All of the staff were very supportive and understanding of my fear and very kind. Everything was explained to me, every step of the way. I'd highly recommend them and will be going back in 3 weeks for more work, with no fears ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Good fast service, kind and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I was having severe pain on both top and bottom of my mouth. I called the office and they were quick to get me in the next day. Once I went in for my first visit, x-rays and an exam were completed. The dentist reviewed areas of concern but focused in on what was causing my pain which by my surprise turned out, I needed a root canal and he was ready to do it right then and there. Being that I am terrified of the dentist, Im glad he made it clear that if it wasn't done today, I'd continue to have the pain. There was no option for me to run, like I wanted to do. All of the staff were very supportive and understanding of my fear and very kind. Everything was explained to me, every step of the way. I'd highly recommend them and will be going back in 3 weeks for more work, with no fears ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Great office with great people! Everyone was very nice and services were very affordable! I have since made them my primary dental office through my insurance. I came to have them check out my teeth and they ended up offering to do the work I needed that day! Unexpected but very convenient and nice. The dentist actually listened to what I had to say, unlike a lot of doctors I have seen. *Highly recommended* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2017

The reception staff are welcoming and I have the same hygienist every time, so an environment of familiarity is maintained. Everyone in the office also takes the time to get to know you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I had a different Dental hygienist today and she was very expanding of everything she was doin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Wonderful hygienist, very careful and thorough. Dentist was very thorough, was able to provide excellent feedback to questions asked. Really enjoy this group, they are THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great experience and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Young lady was very professional and explained all that she was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I like Dentalworks. My hygienist is excellent. She's professional, thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Quick and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

I was taken care of in a very fast and professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff very efficient and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

by far the best dentist team I've ever used, super nice front end staff and the doctors and assistants are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wonderful and personalized care, can't recommend Dentalworks highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

From front desk to paying for services and everyone in between -- this office has the most courteous and friendly group of people. If anyone is looking for a dentist, this is the best place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Fantastic staff. Always professional and friendly. My dentist for ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The whole staff is ALWAYS so friendly each time we visit. Will continue to go to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Haven't been to the dentist in almost 10 years because of a bad experience at a previous dentist (and because I'm an idiot). After I finally cracked a tooth and needed to see a dentist, my dad recommended I go here. Everyone there was so nice, from the receptionists to the hygienist to Dr. Firouzi. The hygienist took her time with me, explaining everything she was doing, things that I could improve, and making sure I was comfortable through the whole process. I have to return to have some minor work done, and they were very upfront about what my out of pocket costs would be at each visit (and they are extremely reasonable!). I was very impressed, and I will be returning every six months like I'm supposed to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always pleasant. Staff members are just wonderful. 5 stars... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Friendly staff and excellent treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The reception staff are welcoming and I have the same hygienist every time, so an environment of familiarity is maintained. Everyone in the office also takes the time to get to know you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Haven't been to the dentist in almost 10 years because of a bad experience at a previous dentist (and because I'm an idiot). After I finally cracked a tooth and needed to see a dentist, my dad recommended I go here. Everyone there was so nice, from the receptionists to the hygienist to Dr. Firouzi. The hygienist took her time with me, explaining everything she was doing, things that I could improve, and making sure I was comfortable through the whole process. I have to return to have some minor work done, and they were very upfront about what my out of pocket costs would be at each visit (and they are extremely reasonable!). I was very impressed, and I will be returning every six months like I'm supposed to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very positive. The staff is always friendly greets me by name and treats me like they've known me my whole life. The dentist was very nice and polite and made me feel very confortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Clean office, friendly and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had a great first experience. The hygienist, Teresa was super nice and Dr. Kumar was very reassuring and helpful when I asked her about a dental concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great nice ppl environment nice place to go to get cleanings and work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone on staff is very nice. This is a great dental office! I'd never go elsewhere! They got me in before scheduled time and took care of my problem quickly. I've been a long time patient and have never had a complaint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staffs are kind and helpful. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

All of the staff here is wonderful, very friendly, courteous and professional. I have only ever gotten exceptional care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great place!!! Awesome prices and workers!! I was in and out with in a hour an half with my wisdom teeth.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Staff great. Very reassuring. A little bit of delay after coming back that day to get my brightening kit but other than that, it was a good experience and I will come again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great staff. Reasonable pricing. Office is a little dated and restrooms could be cleaner (they share a restroom with others in the building) Other than that, nice experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2014

This is amazing and always good despite previous trouble More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

I love the staff. The personnel are mainstay of the business. They are knowledgeable and treat each customer with personal care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.